The Colour Run

I cannot imagine a more perfect race: The Colour Run. Our good friend Tracy just told us about it. Read the rules.

RACE RULES
Rule #1 All participants are welcome… fast, slow, runner, walker, old, and young.
Rule #2 White shirt dress code at the official start line and ready to roll no later than 9am sharp!
Rule #3  Completely coloured Willy Wonka goodness at the finish.

Still don’t believe me, watch the video!

Anyone interested in joining Nancy and me on July 15th in Minnesota? Let’s make a group. It will be our own personal Holi celebration.

Tagged ,

9 thoughts on “The Colour Run

  1. Maria Holloway says:

    Super cool!

  2. Gianna says:

    I don’t know if I’d like that or not as I tend to run with my mouth open!
    But it looks awesome!

  3. Sarah says:

    Yes! That looks awesome. Maybe we can make a trip out of it and I could run it with you guys!

  4. tkoesel says:

    So BUMMED that I’ll be out of town for this. It looks like an absolute bash. Get some disposable cameras and take lots of pictures.

Leave a Reply

