Today is Sponsored by the Colour Green

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “Today is Sponsored by the Colour Green

  1. Christina says:

    Super fun! Always love the blog, Melissa.

  2. Nancy says:

    YAY!!!! Ode to Green!!!! I love everything on this page. You and Jim look mighty good in that green. 🙂

  3. Sarah says:

    Great family photo! You guys look great in green. The only thing it needs is green doggie outfits, though.

  4. gymdeeds says:

    I look like I’m sporting my Papa’s hairline in that picture. I’m a LITTLE thinner on top, but not COMPLETELY bald yet! It’s just the lighting! I feel like George right now…”I was in the pool!”

Leave a Reply

