Kate Spade & Living COLOURfully

I have recently become obsessed with a certain iPhone case. I blame my coworker. I immediately went home to look for other beautiful cases, and found this lovely little page on Kate Spade’s website. Every month this year, the Kate Spade team will be changing the colour palette of their site and offering extra features, including colour-specific prints, products, and films.  For January, the colour focus was RED. Watch the video–so delicious. Perhaps a few of her items might be a bit out of my price-range, but the eye candy below is FREE!

2 thoughts on “Kate Spade & Living COLOURfully

  1. Sarah says:

    Um, I NEED a case like that! I’m hooked!

  2. Nancy says:

    I love that every month is a new colour.

Leave a Reply

