Como Conservatory: A great place to get some WARMTH.

As the snow continues to fall here in Minnesota, it seems never ending.  I went to the Como Conservatory with the hopes of seeing vegetation and feeling warmth for the first time in months!   I have been sick of my nose hairs sticking together and wearing so many layers of clothes I look like an amorphous blob.

Seeing all of the beautiful flowers gave me hope that spring is around the corner.  Hopefully, seeing these flowers will encourage you as much as they did me.



2 thoughts on “Como Conservatory: A great place to get some WARMTH.

  1. Melissa says:

    I had forgotten what flowers look like. Are they really this beautiful? Sigh….I love winter…I love winter….

Leave a Reply

