Hush Hush: Vegan is DELICIOUS.

Melissa and I were able to go to a secret restaurant.  Mykel, our friend, has connections to two vegan chefs that set up a restaurant in friends’ homes for one night.  They serve a 5 course vegan meal including wine pairings.  Not only is the food AMAZING, but the ambiance and decor all are carefully considered to create the perfect atmosphere.  Here are some pics that I took from the night.  Check out their blogs for recipes and a description of all the wonderful food our bellies consumed:

A.K. Thordin and Micah Ludeke






 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Hush Hush: Vegan is DELICIOUS.

  1. Melissa says:

    I LOVE these photos. Looking at them, I really wish it Hush Hush right now. I had such a fantastic evening. And god, I loved that salad.

  2. Melissa says:

    I think you should become one of the official Hush Hush photographers!

  3. Melissa says:

    I’m so glad you added the other photos. Have you sent them to Hush Hush yet?

Leave a Reply

